Sen. Chad Barefoot

Co-Chair, Senate Appropriations on Education/Higher Education, NC General Assembly

Dr. Nancy Brown

Early Childhood Expert; Board Member, NC Partnership for Children

Kevin Campbell

Chair, North Carolina Licensed Child Care Association; President, Smart Kids Child Development Center

Rep. Josh Dobson

Co-Chair, House HHS Appropriations, NC General Assembly

Elisha W. Freeman

Executive Director, Children & Family Resource Center

Susan L. Gates

Special Advisor on Education, SAS Institute Inc.

Rep. Craig Horn

Chair, House Education Appropriation, and Chair, House K-12 Education, NC General Assembly

Sen. Michael Lee

Co-Chair, Senate Appropriation on Education/Higher Education, NC General Assembly

Susan Perry-Manning

Deputy Secretary for Human Services, NC Department of Health and Human Services

Dr. Sharon Ritchie

Senior Research Scientist, Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute; Director, First School Project at FPG

Dr. Pamela Shue

Associate Superintendent for Early Education, NC Department of Public Instruction

Cindy Watkins

President, North Carolina Partnership for Children

Dr. Linda White

Director of Elementary Education and Title I, Edenton-Chowan Schools

Tracy Zimmerman

Executive Director, North Carolina Early Childhood Foundation

Footer Image